Contact Us - Business, Government Legal News from throughout WV

Contact Us


The State Journal
PO Box 11848 Charleston,
WV 25339-1848

Phone:(304) 343-1313
News Fax: (304) 343-6138
Sales Fax:(304) 720-6592


Managing Editor/WV Media Political Editor

Ann Ali
(304) 395-3743
aali@wowktv.com
Twitter


Assistant Managing Editor/Business Reporter

Jim Workman
(304) 395-3483
jworkman@statejournal.com
Twitter


Circulation Manager

Clinton Gabbert
(304) 326-6706
cgabbert@statejournal.com


Staff Reporters

General Assignment/Government
Mandi Cardosi
(304) 415-1480
mcardosi@statejournal.com
Twitter

General Assignment/Legal
Linda Harris
(304) 280-5843
lharris@statejournal.com

General Assignment/Higher Education
Erin Timony
(304) 395-1971
etimony@statejournal.com
Twitter

General Assignment/Energy
Sarah Tincher
(304) 395-3168
stincher@statejournal.com
Twitter


Graphic Designers

Natalie Belville
(304) 343-1313
nbelville@statejournal.com

Danise Smith
(304) 395-0715
dsmith@statejournal.com

Jacob Hall
(304) 395-3349
jhall@statejournal.com


Sales Manager

Scott Harper
(304) 395-3533
sharper@wowktv.com


Account Executives

Kerri Barger
(304) 415-0097
kbarger@statejournal.com

Charles Blair
(304) 416-4381
cblair@statejournal.com

Jim Schumacher
(304) 415-1248
jschumacher@statejournal.com


AD Specifications
Newspaper Sizes
Glossy Publication Sizes


  • Contact UsMore>>

  • Job Openings

    Job Openings

    Monday, June 9 2014 10:29 AM EDT2014-06-09 14:29:21 GMT
    The State Journal is an equal opportunity employer is dedicated to providing a broad outreach regarding job vacancies.
    The State Journal is an equal opportunity employer is dedicated to providing a broad outreach regarding job vacancies.
Powered by WorldNow
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 WorldNow and WVSTATE. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.